Meet Our Staff


Dr. Rick Thompson
Interim President
Read More


RJ Koerper
Vice President of Curriculum and Training
Read More


Nasko D. Lazarov
Vice President of Finance and Administration
Read More

Christina Riesbeck
Director of Communications

Kathy Carollo
Administrative Support

Susan Kerr
Curriculum Editor

Bailey Bada
Development Coordinator

Melissa Murray
Communications Support

Wendy Smith
Donor Relations Support